An Oldie but a Goodie … Rag & Bone!

26 Jul

7    2

1    33

I know this brand has been around since 2002, but I am obsessed with it lately, also Jerry Seinfeld is one of their models. Black and white and pale pinks are huge trends this year, and rag & bone has plenty of it 🙂

The brand started in NYC with two British designers, combining my love of my two favorite places, Marcus Wainwright and David Neville have constructed clothes that are beautiful and functional. The clothes are well tailored but edgy enough for any fashionista. Their attention to detail is flawless and even the CFDA has taken notice, since they were formally recognized for an award for menswear in 2010.

They have local and international locations and are quickly expanding, you can always find them at Saks: rag & bone.

Here are some of my favorites products that you will be lusting for:

3    7-1

8    6

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment